77dc5aea84 · feat(master): transformar configuracao de email em card com modal e icones de acao · Updated 2026-10-13 22:31:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?