323912748f · Frontend completo (Etapas 11-18) e extensões de backend (Etapas 13 e 18) · Updated 2026-08-16 14:41:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?